Skip to content

Bunni Amuses

28 June 2010 @ 19:41

Combining some of the best expressions in the Anglosphere, Amusing Bunni nails down a succinct description of Barack Hussein Obama:

Everything he does, he looks like a freakazoid, uncoordinated, weenified pansy.

Please click here and check out the whole of her posting where you will find more spot-on commentary and some great pictures [the one of David Cameron is priceless].

‘Being President is fun, hehehe.’

Separated at birth Barry O and…

‘I like Alinsky.’

3 Comments
  1. 28 June 2010 @ 21:24 21:24

    Bunni – Gal, since today’s SCOTUS ruling applies to you, I’d suggest the LadySmith.

  2. 16 July 2010 @ 08:14 08:14

    Hi Bob, I was just looking at my stats, and found this.
    I’ve seen your blog around on the rolls.

    Thanks for your nice compliment, and for blogrolling me!
    I am returning the favor.
    I just call ’em like I see ’em. Have a fun weekend.

    • bobbelvedere permalink*
      16 July 2010 @ 08:16 08:16

      Bunni: Thanks. I had just discovered your site and like it a lot.

Comments are closed.