Skip to content

Vote Early And Often For Brown

12 January 2010 @ 11:15

Many of my Friends In The Ether, who don’t live in The Commonwealth, are offering various reasons in order to encourage the citizens of The People’s Republic Of Massachusetts to vote for Scott Brown for U.S. Senate and they are all good, but I think Smitty’s is the best: succinct and straight to the heart of the matter…

Vote Brown, you chowderheads. For Sam Adams, and the thought of why this country was founded.

[For you citizens of the Bay State who have attended public schools: that’s Sam Adams the patriot and not the beer.]

2 Comments
  1. jimm ny permalink
    14 January 2010 @ 07:39 07:39

    I am going to drink a Sam Adams and vote 6 times for Brown, or is drink 6 Sam Adams and vote once for Brown…oh crap I’ll figure it out

  2. bobbelvedere permalink*
    14 January 2010 @ 08:37 08:37

    I miss-typed the title–it should read: Drink Early And Often For Brown…Then Vote.

Comments are closed.