Skip to content

The Yackety Yack On CPAC II: Motion Carried

18 February 2010 @ 21:33

From time-to-time throughout the next several days, I’ll be posting some quotes and links from the best blogging coming out of CPAC.  Click here to read my previous posting from earlier today.

-I second Smitty’s motion and call for a unanimous vote:

Among The Best CPAC Blogs

Posted on | February 18, 2010 | No Comments

by Smitty

I’m thoroughly enjoying hanging around with Da Tech Guy. What a gentleman’s gentleman. He is thoroughly committed to ensuring that the tip jar hitters who got him to DC for CPAC are getting maximum bang for the buck.

Do take a moment and check out his CPAC coverage, as well as the rest of his excellent blogging.

He’s doing a great job.

-Per my pre-CPAC posting of yesterday,  Heading Down The Track To CPAC, wherein I quoted thusly from Stacy McCain:

…Little Miss Attila will be there and, as usual, she’ll be expecting me to buy the martinis, so please hit the tip jar. She can really put away the gin . . .

Your Tip Jar dollars at work stimulating Little Miss Attila [with help from Stacy (left) and Sean Hackbarth]:

-I would post about more interesting things happening at CPAC now, but I’m dead tired.  I’ll make up for it tomorrow.